Alliance of Etain
Welcome To Alliance of Etain. Please ensure that you have registered your toons in the guild character topic, near the bottom of the page. Also check out the rules & info, found in the welcome section of the site. Have Fun Guildies!
Alliance of Etain
Welcome To Alliance of Etain. Please ensure that you have registered your toons in the guild character topic, near the bottom of the page. Also check out the rules & info, found in the welcome section of the site. Have Fun Guildies!
Alliance of Etain
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Alliance of Etain

Guild Website For Alliance of Etain

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Paul

Application Empty
PostSubject: Application   Application I_icon_minitime29th October 2009, 19:12

I am new to this game and am looking for a guild home for my two characters. An Elf Archer named Luvare and an Elf Mage named Vaern. Both are Normal Mode. Vaern is level 15 and Luvare is under that. I am always open for hints and tips but never for Power Leveling. I will earn my levels. I am also an avid Everquest player of over 5 years and leader of a guild there. I bring a good sense of gameplay ethics and respect for the guild leadership with me. You will find that I will work for what I get in the game. Currently I have no plans to create any new characters as yet until I get a grasp on this game's mechanics.
Back to top Go down
.Meryt.
NCO
NCO
.Meryt.

Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application   Application I_icon_minitime30th October 2009, 01:46

Hi , and Welcome.

I'd suggest focus on your mage and start an archer on HM
Back to top Go down
Paul

Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application   Application I_icon_minitime30th October 2009, 08:30